Music: Lil Baby – Section 8 Ft. Young Thug

Music: Lil Baby – Section 8 Ft. Young Thug

Download another latest track by Lil Baby – Section 8 Ft. Young Thug mp3 download

“Section 8” is another brand new single off Lil Baby‘s new album “Street Gossip”.

American rapper, Dominique Jones, known professionally as Lil Baby drop his most anticipated project “Street Gossip” Album.

Atlanta rapper, Lil Baby decides to release his a brand new album today to serve as welcome gift to December.

The album features 13 tracks in total with guest appearances from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Drake, Gunna, Offset, Young Thug and more.

Lil Baby is best known for his songs “Freestyle”, “Yes Indeed” and “My Dawg”, the latter two peaking at number 6 and 71 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Though, the American rapper has found him self in many album tracks by 6ix9ine, Quavo, and much more this year.

The Hardcore rapper was signed to following record labels 4PF (Four Pockets Full) and Quality Control Music.


The new track was composed alongside Young Thug.

Music: Lil Baby – Section 8 Ft. Young Thug

Young Thug kill the beat and form hot collaboration with his rapping style and Voice.

Listen and Download Lil Baby – Section 8 Ft. Young Thug Mp3 below




Download Full Album: Lil Baby – Street Gossip Album

Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.