Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) Album

Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) Album

Download another latest Album by Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) Album Track-List and Zip File

British singer, songwriter and actress, Rita Sahatçiu Ora debut her most anticipated new Album today titled ‘Phoenix’ (Deluxe).

The new Album welcome guest Artists such as Avicii, Liam Payne, Bebe Rexha, Cardi B, Charli XCX, Julia Michaels.

Rita Ora, who rose to prominence in February 2012 when she featured on DJ Fresh’s single “Hot Right Now”, which reached number one in the UK.

Rita Ora debut studio album, “Ora”, was released in August 2012, debuted at number one in the United Kingdom.

The American singer has now being one of the best female artist in world.

Rita Ora was the artist with the most number-one singles on the UK Singles Chart in 2012, with three consecutive singles reaching the top position.

On 18 September 2018, Ora revealed the title of her second studio album, Phoenix, and its release date, 23 November.

The same day, the album was made available for pre-order.

Rita Ora released the album’s fourth single, ” Let You Love Me ” On 21 September.

She also released another single titled Velvet Rope  and more which are also on the  album.

Ora started legal proceedings against Roc Nation, seeking release from the record label and citing that the contract she signed in 2008 was “unenforceable”, due to California’s “seven-year rule.”

The complaint stated that she had “only been permitted to release one album despite creating multiple additional records for release” and that her relationship with Roc Nation was “irrevocably damaged. “

But this is the first time I get to pour my heart out, and I’m…not nervous, I’m just a bit excited, but a little bit like I don’t know what’s going to happen…it’s the first time I’m like letting go, so we’ll see.”

Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) Album

Listeners might experience feelings of nostalgia while streaming a song that speaks to the recklessness that arises out of ardent love affairs.

Track List

1. Rita Ora – Anywhere // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Rita Ora – Let You Love Me // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Rita Ora – New Look // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Rita Ora – Lonely Together (Ft. Avicii) // DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Rita Ora – Your Song // DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Rita Ora – Only Want You // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Rita Ora – First Time High // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Rita Ora – For You (Ft. Liam Payne) // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Rita Ora – Summer Love (Ft. Rudimental) // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Rita Ora – Girls (Ft. Bebe Rexha, Cardi B & Charli XCX) // DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Rita Ora – Keep Talking (Ft. Julia Michaels) // DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Rita Ora – Hell of a Life // DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Rita Ora – Velvet Rope // DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Rita Ora – Falling To Pieces // DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Rita Ora – Cashmere // DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Rita Ora – Soul Survivor // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Full Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) Album zip File below


Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.