Album: Lil Durk – Signed to the Streets 3

Music: Lil Durk – Play With Us Ft. Kevin Gates

Download another brand new album by Lil Durk – Signed to the Streets 3 Album Full Tracklist and Zip File

American hip hop recording artist and singer-songwriter, Durk Banks better known by his stage name Lil Durk  debut his most anticipated project titled “Signed to the Streets 3” Album shorten as ‘STTS3’.

Lil Durk is the leader of his own collective record label, “Only the Family” and he has become one of the finest American artist.

The “Only the Family” leader drops a Project which is blessed with 20 strong tracks.

However the new project welcome some guest appearances big Artist such as of Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Kevin Gates,
Kodak Black & Co.

The father of three Children: Zayden Banks, Angelo Banks & Bella Banks is not slowing down for anything as he produce a monster Album.

Lil Durk also featured Lil Baby in one of his latest single titled “Downfall”.

American rapper, Jarad Higgins, better known by his stage name Juice Wrld was not left out in the brand new single.

Juice WRLD is primarily known for his breakout hits “All Girls Are the Same”, “Lucid Dreams“, and “Legends”.

Lil Durk  also released another singles this month from the same album titled India Pt. II.

Album: Lil Durk – Signed to the Streets 3 full Tracklist / Zip File


1. Lil Durk – Treacherous // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Durk – Don’t Talk to Me featuring Gunna // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Durk – Spin the Block featuring Future // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Durk – Neighborhood Hero // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Durk – 100 Grand ft. Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Durk – Habit // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Durk – Skrubs // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Durk – Play With Us featuring Kevin Gates // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lil Durk – Preach // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lil Durk – India, Pt. II // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lil Durk – Spazz // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lil Durk – Home Body featuring Gunna and TK Kravitz // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Lil Durk – Benihana featuring Kodak Black // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Lil Durk – I Know // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Lil Durk – Astronomical // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Lil Durk – Downfall featuring Young Dolph and Lil Baby // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Lil Durk – Did for the Streets // DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Lil Durk – It What It Is // DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Lil Durk – Way More // DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Lil Durk – Rockstar featuring Lil Skies // DOWNLOAD MP3

Dowload Lil Durk – Signed to the Streets 3 Album Full Zip File below



Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.