ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now

ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Love Me Now


Tory Lanez Love Me Now Album

Tory Lanez releases his most anticipated project ‘Love Me Now’. The project has several guest appearances such as Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, 2 Chainz and so on.

It is a 15-Track project. Previously, Tory has been releasing couple of tracks in anticipation of this project, So here it is.

ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Love Me Now


1:  Tory Lanez – Why DON’T You LOVE me? // DOWNLOAD MP3

2:  Tory Lanez – SHE tOLd Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

3:  Tory Lanez – DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4:  Tory Lanez – DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5:  Tory Lanez – TAlk tO Me (with Rich The Kid) // DOWNLOAD MP3


6:  Tory Lanez – FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7:  Tory Lanez – IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8:  Tory Lanez – FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9:  Tory Lanez – CuT me oFF (feat. NAV) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10:  Tory Lanez – ThE RUn oFF // DOWNLOAD MP3

11:  Tory Lanez – YoU ThouGHt WrONg // DOWNLOAD MP3

12:  Tory Lanez – MiAMi (feat. Gunna) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13:  Tory Lanez – KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14:  Tory Lane  – S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)  // DOWNLOAD MP3

15:  Tory Lanez – KJm // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Tory Lanez Love Me Now Album Zip;


Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.